Bacula-Web - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply filter and options
zh_CN: 应用过滤器和选项

en: Back
zh_CN: 回退

en: Back to Dashboard
zh_CN: 回到仪表盘

en: Back to the dashboard
zh_CN: 回到主面板

en: Backup Job Report
zh_CN: 备份任务报告

en: Backup Job name 7.1.0
zh_CN: 备份任务名称

en: Backup Job report
zh_CN: 备份任务报告

en: Backup job informations
zh_CN: 备份任务信息

en: Backup job name
zh_CN: 备份任务名称

en: Bug tracker
zh_CN: Bug跟踪

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Canceled job(s)
zh_CN: 取消任务（所选任务）

en: Catalog
zh_CN: 分类

en: Catalog statistics
zh_CN: 分类统计信息

en: Click here to see the report
zh_CN: 查看报告

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Client Report
zh_CN: 客户端报告

en: Client arch
zh_CN: 客户端地址

en: Client informations
zh_CN: 客户端信息

en: Client name
zh_CN: 客户端名称

en: Client os
zh_CN: 客户端操作系统

en: Client report
zh_CN: 客户端报告

en: Client version
zh_CN: 客户端版本

en: Clients
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Completed job(s)
zh_CN: 已完成的备份任务

en: Completed jobs
zh_CN: 已完成的备份任务

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 主仪表板

en: Database size
zh_CN: 数据库大小

en: Defined Filesets
zh_CN: 定义文件集

en: Defined Jobs
zh_CN: 定义任务

en: Elapsed time
zh_CN: 耗时

en: End Time
zh_CN: 完成时间

en: End time
zh_CN: 完成时间

en: Estimated expiration date
zh_CN: 预估完成时间

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Expire
zh_CN: 过期

en: Failed job(s)
zh_CN: 失败的任务

en: Failed jobs
zh_CN: 失败的任务

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filesets
zh_CN: 文件集

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Graph system capabilities (Bacula-web only use PNG image format)
zh_CN: 系统容量图（PNG格式）

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Job ID
zh_CN: 任务ID

en: Job Id
zh_CN: 任务ID

en: Job Level (Incr / Diff / Full)
zh_CN: 备份任务类型（增量/差异/完全备份）

en: Job details
zh_CN: 任务详细信息

en: Job id
zh_CN: 任务ID

en: Job status
zh_CN: 任务状态

en: Jobs
zh_CN: 任务

en: Jobs / Page
zh_CN: 任务/页面

en: Jobs per Page
zh_CN: 任务/每页

en: Jobs report
zh_CN: 备份任务报告

en: Jod Id
zh_CN: 任务ID

en: Last 2 week
zh_CN: 最后2周

en: Last 24 hours jobs status
zh_CN: 最后24小时任务状态

en: Last 24 hours status
zh_CN: 最后24小时状态

en: Last jobs
zh_CN: 最后任务信息

en: Last month
zh_CN: 最后一个月

en: Last period job status
zh_CN: 上阶段任务状态

en: Last used volumes
zh_CN: 最后使用的卷

en: Last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Last written
zh_CN: 最后写入

en: Last written date for this volume
zh_CN: 本卷最后写入日期

en: Level
zh_CN: 备份类型

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Media Type
zh_CN: 介质类型

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: No job(s) to display
zh_CN: 无可显示的任务

en: No log(s) for this job
zh_CN: 无相关任务日志

en: No volume(s) in this pool
zh_CN: 介质池无备份卷

en: Number of jobs
zh_CN: 备份任务数量

en: Official web site
zh_CN: 官方网站

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Overall status
zh_CN: 总体状态

en: Period
zh_CN: 阶段

en: Pool
zh_CN: 介质池

en: Pool(s)
zh_CN: 介质池

en: Pools and volumes
zh_CN: 介质池与备份卷

en: Pools and volumes status
zh_CN: 介质池与备份卷状态

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Required components
zh_CN: 所需组件

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset to default options
zh_CN: 重置为默认设置

en: Running jobs
zh_CN: 运行中的任务

en: Show job logs
zh_CN: 显示任务日志

en: Show last 24 hours jobs status
zh_CN: 显示最后24小时任务状态

en: Show pools and volumes report
zh_CN: 显示介质池与备份卷报告

en: Slot
zh_CN: 安排

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计信息

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stored Bytes (last 7 days)
zh_CN: 写入字节（最后7天）

en: Stored Files (last 7 days)
zh_CN: 写入文件（最后7天）

en: Stored bytes
zh_CN: 写入字节

en: Stored bytes for last 7 days (GB)
zh_CN: 最后7天写入字节（GB）

en: Stored bytes over the last 7 days
zh_CN: 过往7天的存储字节

en: Stored files over the last 7 days
zh_CN: 过往7天的存储文件

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Test page
zh_CN: 测试页面

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total bytes
zh_CN: 总字节数

en: Total files
zh_CN: 总文件数

en: Transfered Bytes
zh_CN: 传输字节数

en: Transfered Bytes / Files
zh_CN: 传输字节数/文件数

en: Transfered Files
zh_CN: 传输文件数

en: Transferred Bytes
zh_CN: 已完成传输字节

en: Transferred Bytes / Files
zh_CN: 已完成传输字节/文件

en: Transferred Files
zh_CN: 已完成传输文件

en: Transferred Files
zh_CN: 已完成传输文件

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Update with selected period
zh_CN: 所选阶段更新

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View report
zh_CN: 卷报告

en: Volume name
zh_CN: 卷名称

en: Volume pool
zh_CN: 卷介质池

en: Volume status
zh_CN: 卷状态

en: Volume(s)
zh_CN: 卷

en: Volume(s) size
zh_CN: 卷大小

en: Waiting jobs
zh_CN: 等待中的任务

en: Waiting jobs(s)
zh_CN: 等待中的任务

en: back to previous page
zh_CN: 返回上一页

en: days(s)
zh_CN: 日

en: last
zh_CN: 最后
